festival fashion

so festival season is coming to a close for the summer, so I thought I would share one of my favorite outfits I wore this year. This cute floral romper let me romp romp romp around lollapalooza in style. I actually aquired it from a friend and I believe she got it at wet seal. It was super flowly, which was perfect for the 80 plus degree it was that day. Florals, neutral colors, and metallic colors were definitely the go to’s for this year (And just about every year for fests, I feel like they rarely change)! As for outfit I saw a ton of dresses, rompers, and crop tops. Oh and update- floral headbands are out! I saw very few this year from previous years, guess that fad has finally hit its decline. Beating the heat was the key to surviving lollapalooza, but that doesn’t mean you can’t look cute by doing so! 


p.s. Don’t mind my face I was really excited about my rainbow cone (hah) 
 

Leave a Reply

